UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Faculty Directory

Voice Faculty Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Stephen F. Austin

Chair
Voice (Baritone)
Vocal Pedagogy

Music 216 (940)369-7214 stephen.austin@unt.edu
Richard Croft

Voice (Tenor)

Music 109 (940)565-3752 richard.croft@unt.edu
Helen Dewey Reikofski

English Diction

Bain 208 (940)206-8443 helen.reikofski@unt.edu
Molly Fillmore

Voice (Soprano)

Music 209 (940)369-7543 molly.fillmore@unt.edu
William Joyner

Voice (tenor)
French Diction

Music 351 (940)565-3752 william.joyner@unt.edu
Jennifer Lane

Voice (Mezzo-soprano)
Graduate Diction

Music 208 (940)565-4091 jennifer.lane@unt.edu
Stephen Morscheck

Voice (Bass-baritone)
Italian Diction

Music 342 (940)565-3759 stephen.morscheck@unt.edu
Elvia Puccinelli

Pianist, Vocal Coach
Collaborative Piano

Music 326 (940)565-3753 elvia.puccinelli@unt.edu
David Robinson

Voice (Baritone)

Bain 218 (817)320-0130 david.robinson@unt.edu
Jeffrey Snider

Voice (Baritone)
Vocal Literature

Music 201 (940)565-3712 jeffrey.snider@unt.edu
Carol Wilson

Voice (Soprano)
German Diction

Music 333 (940)369-7544 carol.wilson2@unt.edu
Administrative Assistant Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Diana Cooley Music 244 (940)369-8709 diana.cooley@unt.edu
Teaching Fellows
Brandi Estwick-Collins
Jocelyn Hansen
Samantha Kantak
Daniel Lickteig
Michael Anthony McGee
Rachel Schmidt Nyetam
Kimberly Watson
Samantha Wood