Faculty and Support Staff

Faculty

Helen Dewey Reikofski

English Diction
helen.reikofski@unt.edu
(940)206-8443
Molly Fillmore

Interim Chair, Division of Vocal Studies; Soprano
molly.fillmore@unt.edu
(517)599-6816
Jennifer Lane

Mezzo-Soprano
jennifer.lane@unt.edu
(940)565-4091
Lauren McNeese

Adjunct Professor
Lauren.Feldman@unt.edu
(773)343-2539
Stephen Morscheck

Bass-Baritone
stephen.morscheck@unt.edu
(940)565-3759
Elvia Puccinelli

Vocal Coaching
elvia.puccinelli@unt.edu
(940)565-3753
Carol Wilson

Soprano
carol.wilson2@unt.edu
(940)369-7544

Emeritus Faculty

Linda DiFiore

Mezzo-Soprano (1996-2014)


Cody Garner

Bass-Baritone (1989-2006)


David Sundquist*

Tenor (1989-2009)

* deceased (8/8/2015)

Teaching Fellows

Brandi Estwick-Collins
Jocelyn Hansen
Samantha Kantak
Daniel Lickteig
Michael Anthony McGee
Rachel Schmidt Nyetam
Hilary Taylor
Kimberly Watson
Samantha Wood

Administrative Assistant

Diana Cooley

Administrative Assistant
diana.cooley@unt.edu
(940)369-8709